About

MISSION STATEMENT

To provide an unmatched level of quality and service to the wide format print industry while remaining competitive on price. 

OUR GOAL

To provide an unmatched level of quality and service to the wide format print industry while remaining competitive on price. 

858 Graphics started in 2007 in a garage, with a single machine and a dream: to provide printed graphics for the 858 area code.

These dreams, soon became a reality, and we shifted our focus to larger and larger circles. Now, 858 Graphics Inc has expanded and partnered with four different companies (Beautiful Displays, Nonstop Signs, Las Vegas Printing). We ship out products nationwide on a daily basis. Though founded on the ability to make stickers, our capabilities have skyrocketed to encompass large trade show graphics, event banners, building/vehicle wraps, and so much more.

We are here to facilitate the process of ordering printed materials large and small. Whether it be a mom-and-pop shop or a large convention; it is our goal to give you the best product and service. We can assist you, every step of the way. We design, we print, and we install. Our team is here for you!

MEET THE EXECUTIVE TEAM

Gehane-Ribeyre2-01

Gehane Ribeyre

Chief Executive Officer
Gehane@858graphics.com

Cole-Canedy

Cole Canedy

Chief Operations Officer
Cole@858graphics.com

Meet the Sales Team

Brian Villa

Regional Sales Associate
Brian@858graphics.com
https://drift.me/brianvilla
858-568-5133 EXT 110

Jarred Salha

Regional Sales Associate
Jarred@858graphics.com
https://drift.me/jarred
858-568-5133 EXT 701

Derek Everett

Regional Sales Associate
Derek@858graphics.com
https://drift.me/derekeverett
858-568-5133 EXT 601

Meet the Graphic Design Team

Arcy Ramos- Graphic Design Lead

Arcy Ramos

Graphic Design Lead
Arcy@858graphics.com

Rocio De La Torre- Graphic Design Lead

Rocio De La Torre

Graphic Design Lead
Rocio@858graphics.com

Meet the Production Team

Wyatt Norberg- Procurement Specialist

Wyatt Norberg

Procurement Specialist
Wyatt@858graphics.com

Jonas Randall- Production Lead

Jonas Randall

Production Lead
Jonas@858graphics.com

Nathan Hoss- Production Lead

Nathan Hoss

Production Lead
Nathan@858graphics.com

Juan Simones- Production Lead

Juan Simones

Production Lead
Juan@858graphics.com

REMEMBERING BRANDON

Brandon Stapper

Brandon Stapper

Founder

Brandon Stapper, founder and CEO (2007-2019) of 858 Graphics, passed away March 3, 2019. Brandon left the company staffed with strong employees that are uniquely equipped to carry forward his vision and goals for Nonstop Signs, Las Vegas Printing, Beautiful Displays, and its affiliated brands. Brandon holds a special place in all of our hearts and will greatly be missed. His focus was to change the printing industry by providing exceptional service, and quality products. We continue to live up to Brandon's vision for 858 Graphics!